Eröffnen Sie einen Einzelhandel
Ausstellungsraum

Verwandeln Sie Bambusprodukte in gesunde Gewinne.

Starten Sie ein lustiges Geschäft

Seit 2007 hat sich Cariloha zu einem der am schnellsten wachsenden touristischen Unternehmen in der Karibik, Mexiko und den Vereinigten Staaten entwickelt. Es ist auch einer der weltweit am meisten beworbenen Händler auf allen großen Kreuzfahrtschiffen; einschließlich Royal Caribbean, Carnival, Celebrity, Princess, Costa, Holland America, Disney und Norwegian Cruise Lines. Als Besitzer eines Einzelhandels-Showrooms haben Sie Anteil an der weltweiten Markenpräsenz von Cariloha und an seiner strahlenden Zukunft! Sie werden Ihr eigenes Geschäft besitzen und führen und gleichzeitig die Unterstützung eines ganzen Unternehmens und eines bewährten Einzelhandelsprogramms erhalten. Bleiben Sie bei Cariloha cool und beobachten Sie Gewinne und Bambus beim Wachsen!

Anfrage Informationen

Eigentumsvorteile

• Wir haben kaum an der Oberfläche des weltweiten Marktpotenzials von Cariloha gekratzt. Es gibt Hunderte und Aberhunderte von nicht bedrohlichen Standorten und Märkten.

• Großartige Ausstellungsräume für den Einzelhandel, die eröffnet werden und erfolgreich bleiben. Cariloha hat eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz und einen winzigen Prozentsatz der Schließung von Ausstellungsräumen im Einzelhandel.

• Cariloha Corporate ist eine solide und profitable Geschäftseinheit. Eigentümer von Einzelhandelsausstellungen bauen Gewinne auf und bauen ihr Geschäft mit Zuversicht aus.

• Der Besitz neuer Einzelhandels-Showrooms führt zu stärkeren, weitreichenderen Werbeaktionen und Schulungsprogrammen, die kurz- und langfristige Gewinne für Einzelhandels-Showrooms generieren.

• Während wir in neue Märkte expandieren, entdeckt Cariloha neue und erstaunliche Geschäftsmethoden und Produktmöglichkeiten.

• Profitieren Sie von der proprietären, branchenführenden Technologie und der einzigartigen, hochwertigen Produktlinie von Cariloha, die auf der ganzen Welt anerkannt ist.

• Treten Sie einem starken Cariloha-Einzelhandels-Showroom-Netzwerk mit besseren Geschäftspraktiken und Betriebssystemen bei.

Expertenservice

Betreten Sie die komfortable Welt von Cariloha! Das Cariloha-Einkaufserlebnis ist einzigartig. Aus diesem Grund bietet Cariloha fachkundige Anleitung und Unterstützung für den anfänglichen Ausbauprozess eines Einzelhandels-Showrooms und langfristige Merchandising-Verfahren. Die Dienstleistungen umfassen Einzelhandelsausstellungsraumbilder, Einzelhandelsausstellungsraumfronten, Beschilderung und Grafiken, Anzeigeeinheiten, dekorative Effekte, Schaufensterauslagen, Einzelhandelsausstellungsraumzeichnungen und visuelle Wartungskataloge.

Effiziente Daten

Heutzutage dreht sich bei High-Stakes-Innovation alles um Effizienz. Die IT- und IS-Teams von Cariloha haben ein revolutionäres Informationsmeldesystem namens PWhub entwickelt, um der gesamten Cariloha-Community von überall auf der Welt genaue Echtzeitdaten bereitzustellen. Sie erhalten schnellen Back-End-Support, genaue, pünktliche Bestellungen und dynamische Informationen in Echtzeit, mit denen Sie Verkaufstrends vorhersagen, mit weniger Overhead eröffnen und mehr Zeit für die Verwaltung Ihrer Verkaufs- und Marketingbemühungen aufwenden können.

Qualifizierte Ausbildung

Seit der Gründung von Cariloha sind konsequente Service- und Verkaufsschulungen in den Einzelhandelsausstellungsräumen eines unserer entscheidenden Elemente für den Erfolg. Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihren Teams, über den reinen Produktverkauf hinauszugehen – wir streben danach, Gefühle zu schaffen und zu vermitteln, die sich in unvergessliche Erlebnisse verwandeln. Jedes veröffentlichte Produkt, jede gestartete Promotion, jeder erstellte Ausbau und jedes entwickelte Design zeugen von Carilohas Marke und Mission, die Welt zu einem weicheren, komfortableren Ort zu machen!

START A FUN BUSINESS

Turn bamboo products into healthy profits. Since 2007, Cariloha has grown to become one of the fastest growing tourist-based businesses in the Caribbean, Mexico and United States. It’s also one of the world’s most highly promoted merchants on all major cruise lines; including Royal Caribbean, Carnival, Celebrity, Princess, Costa, Holland America, Disney and Norwegian Cruise Lines. As a store owner, you share in Cariloha’s worldwide brand presence and in its bright future ahead! You will own and run your own business, while still reaping the support of an entire corporation and proven retail program. At Cariloha, stay cool watching profits and bamboo grow!




CARILOHA STORE OWNERSHIP BENEFITS


• We've barely scratched the surface of Cariloha's worldwide market potential. Hundreds and hundreds of non-threat locations and markets exist.

• Great stores that open and remain successful. Cariloha has a proven track record of accomplishment for success and minuscule store closure percentages.

• Cariloha Corporate is a solid and profitable business entity. Store owners build profit and grow their business with confidence.

• New store ownership creates stronger, farther-reaching promotions and training programs, generating short and long-term store profit.

• As we expand into new markets, Cariloha discovers new and amazing business methods and product opportunities.

• Capitalize on Cariloha's proprietary, industry-leading technology and unique, high-quality product line that's recognizable throughout the world.

• Join a strong Cariloha store network of better business practices and operating systems.







Expert Service


Enter the comfortable world of Cariloha! The Cariloha shopping experience is one of a kind. For that reason, Cariloha provides expert instruction and assistance for a store's initial build-out process and long-term merchandising procedures. Services include Store Image, Store Fronts, Signage and Graphics, Display Units, Decorative Effects, Window Displays, Store Drawings, and Visual Maintenance Catalogs.



Efficient Data


These days high-stakes innovation is all about efficiency. Cariloha's IT and IS teams have developed a revolutionary information-reporting system called PWhub for providing accurate, real-time data to the entire Cariloha community from anywhere on the planet. You'll receive fast, back-end support, accurate, on-time orders, and real-time, dynamic information, which will allow you to predict sales trends, open with less overhead and spend more time managing your sales and marketing efforts.



Skilled Training


Since Cariloha's formation, consistent service and sales training in the stores have been one of our crucial elements for success. We help you and your teams to stretch beyond just product sales - we strive to create and communicate feelings that transform into memorable experiences. Every product released, promotion launched, build-out created, and design developed bares Cariloha's brand and mission to make the world a softer more comfortable place!

 

 

ABSENTEE OWNERSHIP

Cariloha offers owners the opportunity to operate their business from afar through its world-class Absentee Ownership Program. Drawing from our Executive Manager (see details below) pool, we train and staff Cariloha stores all over the world with experienced, motivated managers to oversee daily store operations; including inventory management, merchandising, sales training, marketing and promotions.




EXPERIENCE & RESPONSIBILITIES

Executive managers work directly with Cariloha absentee owners and with Cariloha headquarters during their management experience. Managers will also assist owners with general operations of the store. Absentee owners enjoy a program that's customized to their needs - we can manage for a short period of time until local management is identified, or for a long-term assessment.

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT PROGRAM

• A number of stores are currently operated by absentee owners.

• Absentee owners can either find their own management and staff or use our Executive Management Program.

• Maintain your current employment.

• Ability to open anywhere in the country or world.

• Remain actively involved in your business by traveling, using company intranet, etc...Compensation, Duration & Benefits

• Cariloha recruits, hires and trains both managers and sales staff (interns)

• Flat monthly fee

• Cariloha Corporate pays for flights, housing, utilities, bonuses, wages



Executive Managers have successfully managed million-dollar operations for our company, allowing owners to own and operate a store out of state or out of country. Some of our highest volume U.S. and international stores are managed by absentee owners.




MORE INFO